afkasce.blogg.se

Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order
Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order









shopkey pro how do i delete a work order
  1. Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order full#
  2. Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order password#
  3. Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order plus#
  4. Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order free#
shopkey pro how do i delete a work order

I guess I'll stay with AllData DIY and Mitchell DIY for the time being.

Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order free#

One would think if you spend a chunk of change on a upper end scan tool they'd give you a free complimentary year so you can see how valuable it can be if you haven't used it before but between the scan tool and tools if you add the shopkey pro I'd be over $400 per mo. I don't think your pooling the money thing is going to work for Mitchell.

Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order password#

If they see multiple IP addresses then they know the username and password is being shared among several locations.Īlso, Mitchell requires your location to be an actual business and/or shop (maybe both?) or somehow associated working professionally within the industry. If your only using it for the information that it provides then I can't see how Snap on could manage that. The subscription features the shop name on all of the quotes.

shopkey pro how do i delete a work order

The only problem that I see doing that is if you have to work up estimates or quotes for your customers. I guess you could share the user name and password among other techs and that would work. My understanding is that your only allowed two techs per account. Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation. Their tech dept can clearly see how much datayou're loading and see if you're doing gangbusters work or not. I'll call snappy up and suggest they have a DIY subscription for a single man operation who does it as a hobby in the spare time. A little off topic but thought it would fit under diagnostic tools and such vs the repair section. I should ask my snap on guy how many people can be on the account because if that's the case maybe I could do it and I know I would definitely make sure that was paid each month then those who made sure the money was paid on time each month would be having a connection that was still turned on each month as well. I would then not do business with that person again. I'd rather pay the 28 to $30 a month to somebody and then if they back out on the deal then I'm only out one month's worth of money if for say we were doing a group thing. Only part about that is partnerships get sticky when a partner does something and the more I think about it I don't think I'd do that. I wonder if 8 guys were to form a partnership to keep snappy happy if they could do it that way. If anyone has, is willing to want to work a group deal let me know.

Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order plus#

If it wasn't for the monthly payment sure I would do the annual subscription but I'm probably starting to think I pulled the trigger a little too soon.ĭon't get me wrong I love the plethora of data available now which is very valuable plus the two extra lab scope channels is also a plus but I have yet to use more than two at a time yet but I'm sure the time will come.

Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order full#

I didn't believe it was a full work around but I thought it was a somewhat of a partial work around being that if I got a code it would probably pop something relating to the repair and full as when I had the Solus Edge the date it was so so, then when I moved to the motor sedge the day it was so so but a little bit better because you had the component tester and then I moved to this. One thing I think they're salesman were short on realizing when they were out touting their productwith the technology truck. The sure-trac don't cut it with the Zeus platform unless there is any tsb's only then will it show what the manufacturers repair info is on the Zeus. I'm sure snap on probably have some roll against it? But I don't necessarily see why it's that big of a deal if they're getting paid their money and everybody's in their one account because that gives them that many people to Market to with their other products which is a win-win for them in my eyes if you ask me because they would be more inclined to buy stuff from Snap-on to being that they let them do a situation such as this. I would say if you can get 8 or so mechanics together and they all agreed to pay 20 bucks a month that should cover the cost of a subscription if each added a buck or two extra for taxes as I'm sure they charge. It would be nice to have the "OEM" info at hand if that's what it provides? Anyone know of any groups of people that pool their money together monthly and do a shopkeypro subscription? Is there a limit on the amount of "mechanics" you can have on a account? The reason I ask is I am just a person who does Diagnostics myself, more so for hobby and helping family members, friends but I sure don't make enough in a year to justify the subscription.











Shopkey pro how do i delete a work order